top of page

Volunteering Opportunities for UX

Updated: Oct 18, 2023

  1. Taproot Foundation - https://taprootfoundation.org/volunteers/

  2. Translators without Borders - https://translatorswithoutborders.org/

  3. United Nations Volunteers - https://onlinevolunteering.org/

  4. Amnesty International - https://www.amnesty.org/en/

  5. Coronavirus Tutoring Initiative - https://coronavirustutoring.co.uk/

  6. Skills for Change - https://skillsforchange.org/

  7. Learning Ally - https://learningally.org/

  8. UXRescue - https://www.uxrescue.org/ (no longer active as of 2021?)

  9. Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team - https://www.hotosm.org/volunteer

  10. Design to Combat Covid - https://www.designtocombatcovid19.com/

  11. Tech for Campaigns - https://www.techforcampaigns.org/

  12. Smithsonian Digital Volunteers - https://www.si.edu/volunteer/DigitalVolunteers

  13. Economy of Hours - https://economyofhours.com/

  14. Technology Volunteers - https://www.technologyvolunteers.org/

  15. Benefit Design - https://www.benefit.design/

  16. SkilledUp Life - https://www.skilledup.life/

  17. Digital for Good - https://www.digitalforgood.uk/

  18. Reach Volunteering - https://reachvolunteering.org.uk/

1,249 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

UX Online Bootcamps Comparison/Opinion

So, you're looking to transition into the field of UX Design. It's a big step. You decide a bootcamp is the way to go. Sure, you can go on CourseReport and look at reviews. But keep in mind, that pers

How to Learn UX for Mostly Free

Springboard has a free course you can go through the content yourself, https://www.springboard.com/workshops/ux-design/learn#/curriculum/7433/7434. There is no mentorship. You will need to sign up for

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page